Saturday, August 14, 2010

Our Socialists In Congress! Not That We're Surpised!

In the past, I and most other conservative people have been taken to task for trying to point out the hard core Socialist leaning of this president and various members of his administration and Congress itself. I found the column below in the blogs (you can bet your sweet asses the MSM didn’t report this). The list below is just Congress kids! We’ve all now seen the truth as to the Socialist President and his administration. We’ve seen Comrade Harry veer as hard left as possible to try and keep his power. This speaks for itself. As I have said before. We are destroying ourselves from within! “We the People” elected these twits! Moron Alert! The electorate did not do their homework! They did not take one of their most sacred rights seriously, choosing to get on the entitlement bandwagon rather than be responsible for their own well being!

And now we have a country spinning to the brink of bankruptcy and chaos due largely in part to the Commie bastards listed below. BTW: I should probably not call them what I just did, but the fact that we have allowed it to come to this peeves me off beyond any sense of reason.

Bottom line. This is important folks! Our country’s future depends on every citizen realizing exactly what is happening and who is responsible! Our country is being taken away from us by the same kind of wonderful people who presented us with the Soviet Union, Red China and of course Cuba. Our leaders, beginning with Comrade Obama have the audacity to look down from their pulpits and inform the electorate to collectively blow it out their asses! It is our responsibility to stop this!

Below is the list I cited above from Terresa Monroe-Hamilton's blog site. It is on others, but as always I have not seen anything in the MSM as to this (not even sure if Fox picked up on this one). Just remember,. This is just members of Congress! Don't forget the hard core socialist leanings of our President and his advisers!

Gateway Pundit Lists 70 Socialists in the Democrats’ Ranks
Published in August 13th, 2010

By: Terresa Monroe-Hamilton Share and Enjoy:
Jim Hoft at Gateway Pundit did exceptional work on this list. You can see his post here…

What I’m going to give you are the links to the research that has been done on these individuals over at KeyWiki. These politicians were listed in 2009 as members of the Democratic Socialists of America:
Hon. Raúl M. Grijalva (AZ-07)
Hon. Lynn Woolsey (CA-06)
Vice Chairs
Hon. Diane Watson (CA-33)
Hon. Sheila Jackson-Lee (TX-18)
Hon. Mazie Hirono (HI-02)
Hon. Dennis Kucinich (OH-10)
Senate Members
Hon. Bernie Sanders (VT)
House Members
Hon. Neil Abercrombie (HI-01)
Hon. Tammy Baldwin (WI-02)
Hon. Xavier Becerra (CA-31)
Hon. Madeleine Bordallo (GU-AL) – no entry yet…
Hon. Robert Brady (PA-01)
Hon. Corrine Brown (FL-03)
Hon. Michael Capuano (MA-08)
Hon. André Carson (IN-07)
Hon. Donna Christensen (VI-AL)
Hon. Yvette Clarke (NY-11)
Hon. William “Lacy” Clay (MO-01)
Hon. Emanuel Cleaver (MO-05)
Hon. Steve Cohen (TN-09)
Hon. John Conyers (MI-14)
Hon. Elijah Cummings (MD-07)
Hon. Danny Davis (IL-07)
Hon. Peter DeFazio (OR-04)
Hon. Rosa DeLauro (CT-03)
Rep. Donna F. Edwards (MD-04)
Hon. Keith Ellison (MN-05)
Hon. Sam Farr (CA-17)
Hon. Chaka Fattah (PA-02)
Hon. Bob Filner (CA-51)
Hon. Barney Frank (MA-04)
Hon. Marcia L. Fudge (OH-11)
Hon. Alan Grayson (FL-08)
Hon. Luis Gutierrez (IL-04)
Hon. John Hall (NY-19)
Hon. Phil Hare (IL-17)
Hon. Maurice Hinchey (NY-22)
Hon. Michael Honda (CA-15)
Hon. Jesse Jackson, Jr. (IL-02)
Hon. Eddie Bernice Johnson (TX-30)
Hon. Hank Johnson (GA-04)
Hon. Marcy Kaptur (OH-09)
Hon. Carolyn Kilpatrick (MI-13)
Hon. Barbara Lee (CA-09)
Hon. John Lewis (GA-05)
Hon. David Loebsack (IA-02)
Hon. Ben R. Lujan (NM-3)
Hon. Carolyn Maloney (NY-14)
Hon. Ed Markey (MA-07)
Hon. Jim McDermott (WA-07)
Hon. James McGovern (MA-03)
Hon. George Miller (CA-07)
Hon. Gwen Moore (WI-04)
Hon. Jerrold Nadler (NY-08)
Hon. Eleanor Holmes-Norton (DC-AL)
Hon. John Olver (MA-01)
Hon. Ed Pastor (AZ-04)
Hon. Donald Payne (NJ-10)
Hon. Chellie Pingree (ME-01)
Hon. Charles Rangel (NY-15)
Hon. Laura Richardson (CA-37)
Hon. Lucille Roybal-Allard (CA-34)
Hon. Bobby Rush (IL-01)
Hon. Linda Sánchez (CA-47)
Hon. Jan Schakowsky (IL-09)
Hon. José Serrano (NY-16)
Hon. Louise Slaughter (NY-28)
Hon. Pete Stark (CA-13)
Hon. Bennie Thompson (MS-02)
Hon. John Tierney (MA-06)
Hon. Nydia Velazquez (NY-12)
Hon. Maxine Waters (CA-35)
Hon. Mel Watt (NC-12)
Hon. Henry Waxman (CA-30)
Hon. Peter Welch (VT-AL)
Hon. Robert Wexler (FL-19)
Extremely disturbing huh? Actions speak far more than what these people say. Look how our leadership has been infiltrated and read up on these guys. We need to clean house and get rid of them so mark your voting calendars…

No comments:

Post a Comment